• La technologie
  • Équipement électrique
  • Autres
  • industrie-des-matériaux
  • Politique de confidentialité
  • À propos de nous
  • Nous contacter
Emplacement: Accueil / La technologie / Color Star Technology Co., Ltd. (NASDAQ: CSCW) annonce la participation à la conférence sur la technologie en ligne et publie du contenu "Color World"

Color Star Technology Co., Ltd. (NASDAQ: CSCW) annonce la participation à la conférence sur la technologie en ligne et publie du contenu "Color World"

Plateforme de services à guichet unique |
186

NEW YORK, 26 janvier 2022 / PRNewswire / - Color Star Technology Co., Ltd. (NASDAQ: CSCW) (ci-après dénommé "Color Star" ou "Company"), une entreprise de technologie de divertissement avec un réseau mondialqui se concentre sur l'application de la technologie et de l'intelligence artificielle ("IA") dans l'industrie du divertissement, a annoncé aujourd'hui que la société participerait à la conférence en ligne de blockchain présentée par le groupe d'investissement Maxim du 27 janvier 2022, où ils présenteront leLe divertissement de l'entreprise "World Color World" de la société à tous les participants.

Color Star has been wholly committed to the innovation and development of entertainment technology. The Company will be launching their entertainment metaverse "Color World" on the 28th of January. It is hoped that with the launch of Color World, people around the world can develop a deeper understanding of the metaverse. Available features on release will include shopping, gaming, virtual conferencing, and communities. These features will each be explained in further details at the forum.

Lucas Capetian, PDG de Color Star, a déclaré: "Nous sommes très reconnaissants à Maxim Group de nous avoir invités à ce forum et de nous donner cette opportunité de partager nos produits et fonctionnalités avec d'autres professionnels de l'industrie. Nous discuterons également de la tendance future de développement de MetaverseLes produits ainsi que les problèmes post-lancement impliquant la sécurité, l'innovation, le NFT, le droit d'auteur, etc. En tant que tout nouveau produit de métavers de divertissement, le monde de la couleur se positionne comme un "monde virtuel". Nous espérons que les utilisateurs pourront `` commencer une nouvelle vie«Avec une nouvelle façon de« vivre »dans le monde coloré.

Ce forum en ligne sera également la première fois que Color Star divulgue les détails de Color World et leurs plans pour leur application au public.

 Color Star Technology Co., Ltd. (NASDAQ: CSCW) Announces Participation in Online Technology Conference and Releases

À propos de la technologie Color Star

Color Star Technology Co, Ltd. (NASDAQ: CSCW) est une entreprise de divertissement et d'éducation qui offre des performances de divertissement en ligne et des services d'éducation musicale en ligne.Ses opérations commerciales sont menées par le biais de ses filiales en propriété exclusive, Color China Entertainment Ltd. et CACM Group NY, Inc. L'éducation en ligne de l'entreprise est dispensée par sa plate-forme d'éducation à la musique et au divertissement Color World.Plus d'informations sur l'entreprise peuvent être trouvées sur www.colorstarinternational.com.

Déclaration tournée vers l'avant

Ce communiqué de presse contient des déclarations prospectives telles que définies par la Loi de 1995 de la réforme du litige des Securities Private déclarations des faits historiques. Lorsque l'entreprise utilise des mots tels que «mai» Aux questions historiques, il fait des déclarations prospectives. Ces déclarations sont soumises à des incertitudes et des risques, notamment, mais sans s'y limiter, les objectifs et les stratégies de l'entreprise; le développement commercial futur de l'entreprise, y compris le développement du projet Metaverse; demande et acceptation des produits et des services; changements technologiques; conditions économiques; la croissance du marché des services d'éducation et de formation à l'échelle internationale où le CSCW mène ses activités; réputation et marque; l'impact de la concurrence et des prix; réglementations gouvernementales; Les fluctuations dans les conditions économiques et commerciales générales et les hypothèses sous-jacentes ou liées à l'un des risques précédents et autres contenus dans les rapports déposés par la Société auprès de la Securities and Exchange Commission. Pour ces raisons, entre autres, les investisseurs sont avertis de ne pas se retenir indû Toutes les déclarations prospectives de ce communiqué de presse. Des facteurs supplémentaires sont discutés dans les dossiers de la société auprès de la Securities and Exchange Commission des États-Unis, qui sont disponibles pour examen sur www.sec.gov. La Société ne garantit aucune obligation de réviser publiquement ces déclarations avancées pour refléter des événements ou des circonstances qui surviennent après la date des présentes, sauf si les lois, règlements ou règles applicables.

Source Color Star Technology Co., Ltd.

• Technology
  • Electric Equipment
  • Others
  • material industry
  • Privacy Policy
  • About Us
  • Contact Us
Location: Home / Technology / Color Star Technology Co., Ltd. (NASDAQ: CSCW) Announces Participation in Online Technology Conference and Releases "Color World" Content

Color Star Technology Co., Ltd. (NASDAQ: CSCW) Announces Participation in Online Technology Conference and Releases "Color World" Content

serv |
114

NEW YORK, Jan. 26, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- Color Star Technology Co., Ltd. (NASDAQ: CSCW) (hereinafter referred to as "Color Star" or the "Company"), an entertainment technology company with a global network that focuses on the application of technology and artificial intelligence ("AI") in the entertainment industry, announced today that the Company will participate in the online Blockchain Conference presented by the investment bank Maxim Group on January 27, 2022, where they will introduce the Company's entertainment metaverse product "Color World" to all the attendees.

Color Star has been wholly committed to the innovation and development of entertainment technology. The Company will be launching their entertainment metaverse "Color World" on the 28th of January. It is hoped that with the launch of Color World, people around the world can develop a deeper understanding of the metaverse. Available features on release will include shopping, gaming, virtual conferencing, and communities. These features will each be explained in further details at the forum.

Lucas Capetian, CEO of Color Star, said: "We are very grateful to Maxim Group for inviting us to this forum and giving us this opportunity to share our products and features with fellow industry professionals. We will also discuss the future development trend of metaverse products as well as the post-launch issues involving security, innovation, NFT, copyright, etc. As a brand-new entertainment metaverse product, Color World positions itself as a "virtual world". We hope that users can 'start a new life' with a new way of 'living' in the colorful world."

This online forum will also be the first time for Color Star to release the details of Color World and their plans for their app to the public.

 Color Star Technology Co., Ltd. (NASDAQ: CSCW) Announces Participation in Online Technology Conference and Releases

About Color Star Technology

Color Star Technology Co, Ltd. (Nasdaq: CSCW) is an entertainment and education company that provides online entertainment performances and online music education services. Its business operations are conducted through its wholly-owned subsidiaries, Color China Entertainment Ltd. and CACM Group NY, Inc. The Company's online education is provided through its Color World music and entertainment education platform. More information about the Company can be found at www.colorstarinternational.com.

Forward-Looking Statement

This press release contains forward-looking statements as defined by the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Forward-looking statements include statements concerning plans, objectives, goals, strategies, future events or performance, and underlying assumptions and other statements that are other than statements of historical facts. When the Company uses words such as "may," "will," "intend," "should," "believe," "expect," "anticipate," "project," "estimate" or similar expressions that do not relate solely to historical matters, it is making forward-looking statements.Forward-looking statements are not guarantee of future performance and involve risks and uncertainties that may cause the actual results to differ materially from the Company's expectations discussed in the forward-looking statements. These statements are subject to uncertainties and risks including, but not limited to, the following:the Company's goals and strategies; the Company's future business development, including the development of the metaverse project; product and service demand and acceptance; changes in technology; economic conditions; the growth of the educational and training services market internationally where CSCW conducts its business; reputation and brand; the impact of competition and pricing; government regulations; fluctuations in general economic and business conditions and assumptions underlying or related to any of the foregoing and other risks contained in reports filed by the Company with the Securities and Exchange Commission.For these reasons, among others, investors are cautioned not to place undue reliance upon any forward-looking statements in this press release. Additional factors are discussed in the Company's filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, which are available for review at www.sec.gov. The Company undertakes no obligation to publicly revise these forward–looking statements to reflect events or circumstances that arise after the date hereof unless required by applicable laws, regulations or rules.

SOURCE Color Star Technology Co., Ltd.