• La technologie
  • Équipement électrique
  • Autres
  • industrie-des-matériaux
  • Politique de confidentialité
  • À propos de nous
  • Nous contacter
Emplacement: Accueil / La technologie / Le marché mondial de la connectivité des dispositifs médicaux devrait croître à un TCAC de 25,43% de 2021 à 2030; Quince Market Insights

Le marché mondial de la connectivité des dispositifs médicaux devrait croître à un TCAC de 25,43% de 2021 à 2030; Quince Market Insights

Plateforme de services à guichet unique |
154

Les principaux acteurs de l'industrie qui jouent un rôle sur le marché mondial de la connectivité des équipements médicaux sont: GE Healthcare, Infosys, True Process, Ihealth Lab, Cerner, Bernoulli Enterprise, Qualcomm, Cisco Systems, Koninklijke Philips N.V. Lantronix, eDevice, Nuvon, Stryker Corporation

PUNA, Inde, le 28 janvier 2022 (Global News) – Selon une récente étude de marché de Quince Market Insights, le marché mondial de la connectivité des dispositifs médicaux représentera 2,05 milliards de dollars en 2021 et le RCAC devrait augmenter de 25,43% au cours de la période de prévision. Une connexion à un appareil médical est un appareil utilisé pour maintenir et établir une connexion. Grâce à elle, les données sont transmises entre un dispositif médical tel qu'un moniteur patient et un système d'information pour envoyer ou recevoir des données d'un autre dispositif ou d'Internet.

L ' importance grandissante des institutions gouvernementales dans divers pays développés et moins développés dans la mise en place d ' échanges nationaux d ' informations sur les soins de santé (NHE) et l ' adoption de solutions de dossiers médicaux électroniques (EMR) sont à l ' origine de l ' essor du marché de la connectivité des dispositifs médicaux.

Get Sample Copy of This Report @ https://www.quincemarketinsights.com/request-sample-65444

Further, the high-cost structures for connectivity and interoperability solutions for various medical devices, small healthcare organizations struggling for proper internet connections, and also lack wireless connectivity options are restraining the global medical device connectivity market growth.

Les technologies de pointe et les outils informatiques avancés du secteur de la santé offrent aux opérateurs du marché des dispositifs médicaux la possibilité de connecter. L'intégration est la principale stratégie privilégiée par le secteur de la santé pour augmenter la base de patients, et l'optimisation de l'utilisation des ressources ouvre de nouvelles voies pour les opérations dans les années à venir.

Le coût élevé de la conception et du développement des produits et le long processus de sélection des réglementations gouvernementales ont posé de sérieux défis au marché de l'interconnexion des dispositifs médicaux.

Impact de la nouvelle pneumonie coronaire sur le marché mondial des dispositifs médicaux connectés

L'émergence d'une nouvelle épidémie de pneumonie coronaire a entravé le bon fonctionnement de chaque unité commerciale. Les agences gouvernementales du monde entier ont complètement arrêté le secteur des transports pour réduire la propagation des virus infectieux dans le monde.

En raison du blocus prolongé, de nombreux hôpitaux se tournent maintenant vers des environnements de soins à domicile ou d'autres installations temporaires pour étendre la surveillance des patients et fournir des soins optimaux. En outre, la demande de solutions de surveillance à distance et d'engagement des patients augmente, ce qui augmente également la demande sur le marché mondial de la connectivité des dispositifs médicaux.

Global Medical Device Connectivity Market is Expected to Grow at a CAGR of 25.43% from 2021 to 2030; Quince Market Insights

Marché mondial des équipements médicaux connectés, par produit& Services

Basé sur le produit& Services, le marché mondial de la connectivité des équipements médicaux est divisé en systèmes de télémétrie, centres de connectivité, services de formation, équipements d'interface, services de connectivité des équipements médicaux, solutions de connectivité des équipements médicaux, solutions d'intégration des équipements médicaux et implémentation& Solutions intégrées.

Les solutions de connectivité pour dispositifs médicaux détiennent la plus grande part de marché mondiale pour la connectivité des dispositifs médicaux en 2021 et devraient conserver la plus grande part de marché au cours de la période de projection. Le facteur de croissance de ce segment est dû à l'adoption croissante des dossiers de santé électroniques (DSE) et d'autres solutions d'interopérabilité par les établissements de santé. De plus, le diagnostic au point médical est passé de l'hôpital aux soins à domicile et a stimulé le segment des solutions de connectivité pour les équipements médicaux.

Marché mondial de la connectivité des dispositifs médicaux, par application

Basé sur l'application, le marché est divisé en pompes à perfusion, signes vitaux, pompes à perfusion, pompes à perfusion, pompes à perfusion, pompes à perfusion, pompes à perfusion, pompes à perfusion, pompes à perfusion, etc.& Moniteur patient, appareil d'anesthésie& Ventilateurs, etc. Dont signes vitaux& En 2021, le segment des moniteurs de patients détient la plus grande part du marché mondial de la connectivité des dispositifs médicaux et devrait conserver la plus grande part au cours des prochaines périodes de prévision.

Les facteurs qui ont contribué à la croissance de ce segment sont le marché de la connectivité des dispositifs médicaux en raison de l'augmentation du nombre de personnes âgées souffrant de maladies chroniques dans les situations d'urgence et de l'utilisation continue de ces moniteurs pour surveiller les patients.

Marché mondial des équipements médicaux connectés, par technologie

Sur la base de la technologie, le marché est divisé en technologie sans fil, technologie filaire et technologie hybride. Parmi eux, la technologie sans fil occupera la plus grande part de marché de la connectivité des dispositifs médicaux en 2021 et devrait conserver la plus grande part de marché au cours de la période de prévision.

La technologie sans fil a évolué parce qu'elle fournit des soins de santé de meilleure qualité, car les professionnels reçoivent constamment des mises à jour en temps réel pour les patients. De plus, la réduction des dépenses médicales continue de stimuler le marché des technologies sans fil.

Marché mondial de la connectivité des dispositifs médicaux, par utilisateur final

En fonction des utilisateurs finaux, le marché de la connectivité des équipements médicaux est subdivisé en services de soins ambulatoires, centres d'imagerie et de diagnostic, hôpitaux et autres. Le segment hospitalier détient la plus grande part de marché du marché mondial de la connectivité des dispositifs médicaux en 2021 et devrait conserver la plus grande part de marché au cours de la prochaine période de prévision.

Une partie de la croissance des hôpitaux est due au grand nombre de patients, et l'accent croissant mis sur la fourniture de services aux patients de haute qualité a stimulé le marché mondial de la connectivité des équipements médicaux.

Enquiry Before Buying This Report @ https://www.quincemarketinsights.com/enquiry-before-buying/enquiry-before-buying-65444

Global Medical Device Connectivity Market, by Region

Based on region, the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America. L'Amérique du Nord domine le marché de la connectivité des dispositifs médicaux en 2021 et devrait le rester au cours de la période de projection. Grâce à une technologie de pointe et à des systèmes médicaux matures, les solutions de connectivité pour les dispositifs médicaux sont devenues le premier choix pour le déploiement. En outre, l'augmentation du nombre de cas de coronavirus aux États-Unis a stimulé le marché mondial de la connectivité des dispositifs médicaux.

Développements récents sur le marché mondial de la connectivité des dispositifs médicaux

Parmi les principales conclusions du Global Medical Device Connected Market Report, on peut citer les suivantes:

Pour en savoir plus sur ce sujet, visitez notre site Web Rapport, "Marché mondial des dispositifs médicaux connectés , sous-produits& Services (systèmes de télémétrie, hubs de connexion, services de formation, équipements d'interface, services de connexion d'équipements médicaux, solutions de connexion d'équipements médicaux, Solutions et implémentations intégrées de dispositifs médicaux& Solutions intégrées), par application (signes vitaux)& Moniteur patient, pompe à perfusion, appareil d'anesthésie& Ventilateur, etc.), par technologie (filaire, sans fil et hybride), par utilisateur final (imagerie)& Centres de diagnostic, centres de soins mobiles, hôpitaux et autres), Et par région (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique, Amérique du Sud) "-avec un catalogue (ToC).

Buy Now Full Report @ https://www.quincemarketinsights.com/insight/buy-now/medical-device-connectivity-market/single_user_license

Contact Us:Ajay DQuince Market InsightsPune IndiaPhone: US +1 208 405 2835 UK +44 1444 39 0986APAC +91 706 672 4848Email: sales@quincemarketinsights.comWeb: www.quincemarketinsights.com

Browse Related Reports:

Medical Device Cleaning Market, By Process (Presoak, Manual Cleaning, Automatic Cleaning, Disinfection), By Type (Enzymatic & Non-enzymatic Detergent), By Application (Surgical Instruments, Endoscope, Ultrasound Probe), By Region (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle East and Africa, South America), Forecasting — 2021-2030

https://www.quincemarketinsights.com/industry-analysis/medical-device-cleaning-market

3D Printing Medical Devices Market, By Technology (3DP, EBM, LBM, Photopolymerization, DD), By Component (3D Printers, 3D Bioprinters, Material (Plastic, Metal, Ceramic), Software & Services), By Product Type (Prosthetics, Implant), By Region (North America, Eastern Europe, Western Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle East, Rest Of The World) – Market Size & Forecasting (2016-2028)

https://www.quincemarketinsights.com/industry-analysis/3d-printing-medical-devices-market

Global Wearable Medical Device Market, By Product (Diagnostics, Therapeutics), By Type (Patches, Activity Monitors, Smart Watches, Smart Clothing, Others), By Application (Home Healthcare, Sports & Fitness, Remote Patient Monitoring, Others), By Region (North America, Eastern Europe, Western Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle East, Rest of the World) – Market Size & Forecasting (2016-2028)

https://www.quincemarketinsights.com/industry-analysis/global-wearable-medical-device-market

• Technology
  • Electric Equipment
  • Others
  • material industry
  • Privacy Policy
  • About Us
  • Contact Us
Location: Home / Technology / Global Medical Device Connectivity Market is Expected to Grow at a CAGR of 25.43% from 2021 to 2030; Quince Market Insights

Global Medical Device Connectivity Market is Expected to Grow at a CAGR of 25.43% from 2021 to 2030; Quince Market Insights

serv |
200

Major industry players functional in the global medical device connectivity market are: GE Healthcare, Infosys, True Process, Ihealth Lab, Cerner, Bernoulli Enterprise, Qualcomm, Cisco Systems, Koninklijke Philips N.V., Lantronix, eDevice, Nuvon, Stryker Corporation

Pune, India, Jan. 28, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- The global medical device connectivity market size was valued at USD 2.05 Billion in 2021 and is exxpected to grow at a CAGR 25.43% during the forecast period, according to a recent market study by Quince Market Insights. Medical device connectivity is a device used to maintain and establish a connection. Through which data is transferred between a medical device like a patient monitor and an information system to transmit or receive data from another device or internet.

The growing importance of governmental bodies across various developed and underdeveloped countries for building nationwide healthcare information exchanges (NHEs) and adoption of electronic medical record (EMR) solutions are the reasons driving the medical device connectivity market.

Get Sample Copy of This Report @ https://www.quincemarketinsights.com/request-sample-65444

Further, the high-cost structures for connectivity and interoperability solutions for various medical devices, small healthcare organizations struggling for proper internet connections, and also lack wireless connectivity options are restraining the global medical device connectivity market growth.

The advanced technology in healthcare sectors with advanced IT tools is providing opportunities for the players operating in the medical device connectivity market. Consolidation is mostly the preferred strategy adopted by healthcare to increase the patient base and optimization of resource utilization is opening new ways to operate in the coming years.

Designing and developing of products involves high cost and long screening process for government regulations, are giving tough challenges to the market of medical device connectivity.

Impact of COVID-19 on Global Medical Device Connectivity Market

The emergence of the Covid-19 pandemic hampered the normal workings of every business unit. The transportation sector was totally ceased by governmental bodies across the world to decrease the spread of infectious viruses across the world.

The prolonged lockdown, many hospitals are now shifting to home care settings or other temporary setups for expanding patient monitoring to provide optimal care. Also, the demands for remote monitoring and patient engagement solutions have been increased are increasing the demands for global medical device connectivity market.

Global Medical Device Connectivity Market is Expected to Grow at a CAGR of 25.43% from 2021 to 2030; Quince Market Insights

Global Medical Device Connectivity Market, by Product & Services

Based on product & services, the global medical device connectivity market is segmented into telemetry systems, connectivity hubs, training services, interface devices, medical device connectivity services, medical device connectivity solutions, medical device integration solutions, and implementation & integration solutions.

Medical device connectivity solutions hold the largest market share for global medical device connectivity in 2021 and are expected to remain largest during the forecast period. Factors attributing the growth of the segment is due to increase adoption of electronic health record (EHRs) and other interoperability solutions in healthcare organizations. Additionally, shift of point-of-care diagnostics from hospitals to home care and are driving the medical device connectivity solutions segment.

Global Medical Device Connectivity Market, by Application

Based on application, the market is bifurcated into infusion pumps, vital signs & patient monitors, anesthesia machines & ventilators, and others. Among these, the vital signs & patient monitors segment captures the largest market share for global medical device connectivity in 2021 and is anticipated to remain largest during the coming forecast period.

Factors attributing to the growth of the segment are due to the increasing chronic diseases in aged-populations during emergency purposes and increasing uses of such monitors for monitoring patients continuously due are driving the medical device connectivity market.

Global Medical Device Connectivity Market, by Technology

Based on technology, the market is bifurcated into wireless technologies, wired technologies, and hybrid technologies. Among these, wireless technologies hold the largest market share for medical device connectivity in 2021 and are anticipated to remain the largest during the forecast period.

Factors attributed to the growth of wireless technologies is because it offers a better quality of healthcare as professionals constantly receive real-time updates for patients. In addition, reduction in healthcare expenditures are continuously boosting the market for wireless technologies.

Global Medical Device Connectivity Market, by End-User

Based on end-user, the medical device connectivity market is segmented into ambulatory care services, imaging diagnostic centers, hospitals, and others. The hospital segment captures the largest market share for the global medical device connectivity market in 2021 and is expected to remain largest during the coming forecast period.

Factors attributing to the growth of the hospital segment are the large volume of patients, increasing focus on offering high-quality patient service are driving the global medical device connectivity market.

Enquiry Before Buying This Report @ https://www.quincemarketinsights.com/enquiry-before-buying/enquiry-before-buying-65444

Global Medical Device Connectivity Market, by Region

Based on region, the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America. North America is dominating the medical device connectivity market in 2021 and is anticipated to remain dominant during the forecast period. Due to advanced technology and established healthcare systems, medical device connectivity solutions have become the first choice for deployment. Also, the rising number of coronavirus cases in the U.S. which are driving the global medical device connectivity market.

Recent Developments in the Global Medical Device Connectivity Market

Some Key Findings of the Global Medical Device Connectivity Market Report Include:

For more information on this topic please visit our website report titled, Global Medical Device Connectivity Market, By Product & Services (Telemetry Systems, Connectivity Hubs, Training Services, Interface Devices, Medical Device Connectivity Services, Medical Device Connectivity Solutions, Medical Device Integration Solutions, and Implementation & Integration Solutions), By Application (Vital Signs & Patient Monitors, Infusion Pumps, Anesthesia Machines & Ventilators, and Others), By Technology (Wired Technologies, Wireless Technologies, and Hybrid Technologies), By End User (Imaging & Diagnostic Centers, Ambulatory Care Centers, Hospitals and Others), and By Region (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle East and Africa, South America)”— in-depth analysis along with the table of contents (ToC).

Buy Now Full Report @ https://www.quincemarketinsights.com/insight/buy-now/medical-device-connectivity-market/single_user_license

Contact Us:Ajay DQuince Market InsightsPune IndiaPhone: US +1 208 405 2835 UK +44 1444 39 0986APAC +91 706 672 4848Email: sales@quincemarketinsights.comWeb: www.quincemarketinsights.com

Browse Related Reports:

Medical Device Cleaning Market, By Process (Presoak, Manual Cleaning, Automatic Cleaning, Disinfection), By Type (Enzymatic & Non-enzymatic Detergent), By Application (Surgical Instruments, Endoscope, Ultrasound Probe), By Region (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle East and Africa, South America), Forecasting — 2021-2030

https://www.quincemarketinsights.com/industry-analysis/medical-device-cleaning-market

3D Printing Medical Devices Market, By Technology (3DP, EBM, LBM, Photopolymerization, DD), By Component (3D Printers, 3D Bioprinters, Material (Plastic, Metal, Ceramic), Software & Services), By Product Type (Prosthetics, Implant), By Region (North America, Eastern Europe, Western Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle East, Rest Of The World) – Market Size & Forecasting (2016-2028)

https://www.quincemarketinsights.com/industry-analysis/3d-printing-medical-devices-market

Global Wearable Medical Device Market, By Product (Diagnostics, Therapeutics), By Type (Patches, Activity Monitors, Smart Watches, Smart Clothing, Others), By Application (Home Healthcare, Sports & Fitness, Remote Patient Monitoring, Others), By Region (North America, Eastern Europe, Western Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle East, Rest of the World) – Market Size & Forecasting (2016-2028)

https://www.quincemarketinsights.com/industry-analysis/global-wearable-medical-device-market