• La technologie
  • Équipement électrique
  • Autres
  • industrie-des-matériaux
  • Politique de confidentialité
  • À propos de nous
  • Nous contacter
Emplacement: Accueil / La technologie / JPW acquiert un groupe d'outils Axiom |Distribution industrielle icône Facebook LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon Youtube Icon icône Facebook LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon Youtube Icon icône Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Facebook Icon Icon Icon Twitter I

JPW acquiert un groupe d'outils Axiom |Distribution industrielle icône Facebook LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon Youtube Icon icône Facebook LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon Youtube Icon icône Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Facebook Icon Icon Icon Twitter I

Plateforme de services à guichet unique |
85

La Vergne, TN - JPW Industries, Inc., un concepteur mondial, fabricant et distributeur d'équipements de travail métallique et de travail du bois de marque et d'outils d'atelier spécialisés vendus sous les noms de marque Jet, Powermatic, Wilton, Edwards, Promac et Baileigh, a annoncé aujourd'hui qu'elle avait acquis un groupe d'outils Axiom.JPW est une société de portefeuille de gestion des capitaux de la gamme.Les conditions de la transaction n'ont pas été divulguées.

Fondée en 2014, Axiom est un spécialiste du marketing, du concepteur et de la distribution du U.S.des machines de contrôle numérique informatique (CNC) et accessoiressold sous la marque Axiom.Les opérations d'Axiom à Westerville, Ohio, y compris l'entreposage, le service client et le service technique WillRemain dans leurs emplacements actuels.

Scott Leichtling, PDG de JPW, a déclaré: «Axiom est un ajustement naturel dans la famille de marques de TheJPW, et nous sommes impatients de fournir à nos clients un accès encore plus grand à la profondeur et à l'étendue du cncequipment de haute qualité.La position principale d'Axiom dans le marché CNC en croissance parfaitement compléte parfaitement les capacités de la plate-forme de JPW.Nous sommes impatients d'accueillir TheTeam, de soutenir la croissance de la marque Axiom et de tirer parti des capacités de fourniture et de service client de JPW pour améliorer la vallée globale à notre clientèle collective.Au cœur de cette collaboration est le désir de JPW de répondre à un besoin croissant chez les jeunes fabricants talentueux pour les machines qui exploitent la technologie pour improviser, l'efficacité et la sécurité."

JPW Acquires Axiom Tool Group | Industrial Distribution Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter icon YouTube icon Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter icon YouTube icon Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter icon YouTube icon Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter i

Todd Damon, le fondateur d'Axiom, rejoindra JPW pour soutenir la croissance et l'expansion de la marque Axiom et sa position dans la catégorie CNC plus largement.

“I am exceptionally proud of the loyal and entrepreneurial teamresponsible for our growth to date and feel confident that together withJPW’s platform and experience, we are well-positioned to continue todeliver exceptional products for our dedicated customers," said Damon. “Joiningthe JPW platform will help us beginning on day one as we enhance ourproduct offerings and attract new consumers while propelling our growthwithin the CNC market," Damon continued.

JPW, basé à l'extérieur de Nashville, TN et fondée en 1958, est un Designer de premier plan, fabricant et distributeur à valeur ajoutée de machines de marque, de marque de marque, d'outils et d'équipements spécialisés pour les rapports robustes sur plusieurs marchés finaux.L'entreprise est fortement diversée entre les clients, vendant aux marchés finaux industriels, des consommateurs et de la construction.JPW possède six marques, dont Jet, Baileigh, Wilton, Powermatic, Promac et Edwards.Les marques de JPW ont plus de 400 ans de patrimoine collectif, créant des capitaux propres de marque avec des clients et des endUsers grâce à des performances de produit supérieures.

Axiom Tool Group, Inc.est un fabricant et une distribution mondiale des routeurs CNC à petit format.Depuis 2014, le groupe d'outils Axiom construit des routeurs CNC vraiment uniques qui sont commercialisés sous la marque «Axiompiscision».Ces machines innovantes intègrent la technologie et les composants du marché industriel dans les machines qui correspondent aux contraintes de budget et de taille de la petite boutique.Axiom propose des solutions CNC dans un large éventail de tailles pour les deux amateurs et des applications industrielles, et est un leader de l'industrie dans la machine-innovation, la qualité des produits et le service client.L'outil Axiom Groupis dont le siège est à Westerville, Ohio.

• Technology
  • Electric Equipment
  • Others
  • material industry
  • Privacy Policy
  • About Us
  • Contact Us
Location: Home / Technology / JPW Acquires Axiom Tool Group | Industrial Distribution Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter icon YouTube icon Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter icon YouTube icon Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter icon YouTube icon Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter i

JPW Acquires Axiom Tool Group | Industrial Distribution Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter icon YouTube icon Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter icon YouTube icon Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter icon YouTube icon Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter i

serv |
101

LA VERGNE, TN — JPW Industries, Inc., a global designer, manufacturer anddistributor of branded metalworking and woodworking equipment andspecialty shop tools sold under the JET, Powermatic, Wilton, Edwards, Promac and Baileigh brand names, today announced it has acquired Axiom Tool Group. JPW is a Gamut Capital Management portfolio company. Terms of the transaction were not disclosed.

Founded in 2014, Axiom is a marketer, designer and distributorin the U.S. of computer numerical control (CNC) machines and accessoriessold under the Axiom brand. Axiom’s operations in Westerville, Ohio,including warehousing, customer service and technical service willremain in their current locations.

Scott Leichtling, CEO of JPW, stated, “Axiom is a natural fit into theJPW family of brands, and we look forward to providing our customerswith even greater access to the depth and breadth of high-quality CNCequipment. Axiom’s leading position in the growing CNC market perfectlycomplements JPW’s platform capabilities. We are eager to welcome theteam, support the growth of the Axiom brand and to leverage JPW’s supplychain and customer service capabilities to improve the overall valueproposition to our collective customer base. At the core of thiscollaboration is JPW’s desire to address a growing need among young,talented makers for machinery that leverages technology to improveaccuracy, efficiency, and safety.”

JPW Acquires Axiom Tool Group | Industrial Distribution Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter icon YouTube icon Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter icon YouTube icon Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter icon YouTube icon Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter i

Todd Damon, Axiom’s Founder, will join JPW to support the growth andexpansion of the Axiom brand and its position within the CNC categorymore broadly.

“I am exceptionally proud of the loyal and entrepreneurial teamresponsible for our growth to date and feel confident that together withJPW’s platform and experience, we are well-positioned to continue todeliver exceptional products for our dedicated customers,” said Damon. “Joiningthe JPW platform will help us beginning on day one as we enhance ourproduct offerings and attract new consumers while propelling our growthwithin the CNC market,” Damon continued.

JPW, based outside Nashville, TN and founded in 1958, is a leadingdesigner, manufacturer and value-added distributor of market-leading,branded machinery, specialty shop tools and equipment for ruggedapplications across multiple end markets. The Company is highlydiversified across customers, selling to the industrial, consumer andconstruction end markets. JPW owns six brands, including JET, Baileigh,Wilton, Powermatic, Promac and Edwards. JPW’s brands have over 400 yearsof collective heritage, building brand equity with customers and endusers through superior product performance.

Axiom Tool Group, Inc. is a manufacturer and world-wide distributor ofsmall-format CNC routers. Since 2014, the Axiom Tool Group has beenbuilding truly unique CNC routers which are marketed under the ‘AxiomPrecision’ brand. These innovative machines integrate technology andcomponents from the industrial market into machines which fit the budgetand size constraints of the small shop. Axiom offers CNC solutions in a wide range of sizes for both hobbyistand industrial applications, and is an industry leader in machineinnovation, product quality and customer service. The Axiom Tool Groupis headquartered in Westerville, Ohio.