• La technologie
  • Équipement électrique
  • Autres
  • industrie-des-matériaux
  • Politique de confidentialité
  • À propos de nous
  • Nous contacter
Emplacement: Accueil / La technologie / Livly s'associe à Map Visualization Technology Leader Grain pour optimiser la solution de Livly pour les gestionnaires immobiliers

Livly s'associe à Map Visualization Technology Leader Grain pour optimiser la solution de Livly pour les gestionnaires immobiliers

Plateforme de services à guichet unique |
135

Chicago, Jan.25, 2022 / PRNewswire / - Livly, Inc., la société technologique basée à Chicago offrant le premier système d'exploitatIon unifié pour les propriétés multitifamiliales résidentielles, le logement étudiant et les copropriétés, a annoncé le lancement d'une nouvelle collaboratIon avec MAP VisualisatIon Technology Leader Grain, pour optimiser la solutIon de Livly pour les gestIonnaires immobiliers.

L'intégratIon avec la plate-forme de carte d'unité de Engrain fournira de la valeur aux équipes sur place dans un large éventail de cas d'utilisatIon, permettant aux équipes sur place de visualiser, filtrer et groupe des données de propriété critique telles que l'occupatIon, les résidents, les animaux de compagnie et les informatIons sur les véhicules,Billets de maintenance exceptIonnels, et bien plus encore.

Les cas d'utilisatIon initiaux incluent:

  1. Unit Occupancy: Allows property managers to understand and visualize unit occupancy trends, and to make smarter leasing decisIons.

  2. Outstanding Maintenance Tickets: Allows property managers to visualize outstanding maintenance issues by building locatIon, to diagnose potential facility issues more quickly.

  3. Non-Apartment Unit Maps: Allows property managers to visualize all property spaces including storage closets, parking spaces, rentable items, smart home zones, and any other visualizatIon use case.

  4. Unit Grouping: Allows property managers to easily select & group units by varIous attributes such as floor, pet informatIon, vehicle informatIon, renter's insurance, and much more, enabling swifter and more organized communicatIons & decisIon making.

"Nous sommes incroyablement enthousiasmés par la capacité de la technologie de l'engrain à amplifier nos solutIons pour les résidents et les gestIonnaires immobiliers, ce qui permet d'économiser du temps et de l'argent supplémentaires pour nos partenaires précieux", a déclaré Brian Duggan, co-PDG de Livly."Tirer parti de la carte de l'unité dans une variété de cas d'utilisatIon réduira considérablement les conjectures auxquelles les gestIonnaires immobiliers sont confrontés pour identifier rapidement les problèmes et communiquer avec leurs résidents."

L'intégratIon de cartes de propriétés dans le hub Livly est une progressIon naturelle de l'outil car les équipes sur place recherchent de plus en plus des données faciles à digérer et significatives qu'ils peuvent visualiser.

"Livly est à l'avant-garde de l'expérience résidente, et c'est un privilège de s'associer à eux et d'élever leurs produits avec l'ajout de la carte d'unité.Nous voyons cela comme une première étape de notre intégratIon avec Livly car les cas d'utilisatIon sont presque infinis."a déclaré Brent Steiner, fondateur et PDG de Engrain.

L'intégratIon est actuellement pilotée dans la nouvelle propriété élégante et de Chicago dans le quartier de Gold Coast à Chicago, où le directeur général Kelsey Koelker a joué un rôle déterminant dans son lancement."Avoir l'intégratIon de la carte de l'unité de gravure avec le Hub Livly prend un outil déjà puissant à un autre niveau.Cela rendra les données de collecte et rendra les décisIons clés pour notre équipe sur place beaucoup plus efficaces et précises ", a déclaré Koelker.

L'intégratIon est désormais disponible pour tous les clients Livly sur demande.

Livly Partners with Map VisualizatIon Technology Leader Engrain to Optimize Livly's SolutIon for Property Managers

About EngrainEngrain's missIon is to fundamentally transform the way people find, lease, and manage property.Un leader reconnu dans la technologie de tourisme interactive de nouvelle génératIon et le logiciel de visualisatIon de données basé sur la carte, les intégratIons avancées et la flexibilité technique de la gamme offrent des solutIons pour toute pile de technologie multifamiliale.Les clients utilisent des produits de grains pour engager les prospects et les résidents, analyser et amélIorer les performances opératIonnelles et augmenter le NOI grâce à l'efficacité opératIonnelle.L'entreprise a son siège à Denver, Colorado.Pour plus d'informatIons, visitez la gravure.com.

À propos de Livly, Inc.Livly, Inc. is revolutIonizing apartment living & powering communities across the globe.Fondée à Chicago en 2017, Livly a construit le premier système d'exploitatIon unifié de qualité d'entreprise spécialement conçue pour les propriétés résidentielles.Le système d'exploitatIon Livly sert de télécommande pour la vie d'appartement, la connexIon des résidents, des clients, du personnel et des fournisseurs avec des logiciels de pointe, des contrôles d'accès, des services et une analyse complète des données.

Avec une pile technologique en constante évolutIon axée sur les clients et une approche inclusive des partenariats de l'industrie, Livly s'établit rapidement comme le système d'exploitatIon résident leader du marché.

Pour plus d'informatIons sur Livly, veuillez visiter www.vivement.Io

Contact: Radhika Sen, radhika@vivement.Io

Afficher le contenu original pour télécharger le multimédia: https: // www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/vivement-partners-with-map-visualizatIon-technology-leader-engrain-to-optimize-vivements-solutIon-for-property-managers-301467811.html

Source Livly

• Technology
  • Electric Equipment
  • Others
  • material industry
  • Privacy Policy
  • About Us
  • Contact Us
Location: Home / Technology / Livly Partners with Map Visualization Technology Leader Engrain to Optimize Livly's Solution for Property Managers

Livly Partners with Map Visualization Technology Leader Engrain to Optimize Livly's Solution for Property Managers

serv |
134

CHICAGO, Jan. 25, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- Livly, Inc., the Chicago-based technology company offering the first unified operating system for multifamily residential, student housing and condominium properties, announced the launch of a new collaboration with map visualization technology leader Engrain, to optimize Livly's solution for property managers.

The integration with Engrain's Unit Map platform will provide value to on-site teams across a wide range of use cases, enabling on-site teams to visualize, filter, and group critical property data such as occupancy, resident, pet, and vehicle information, outstanding maintenance tickets, and much more.

Initial use cases include:

  1. Unit Occupancy: Allows property managers to understand and visualize unit occupancy trends, and to make smarter leasing decisions.

  2. Outstanding Maintenance Tickets: Allows property managers to visualize outstanding maintenance issues by building location, to diagnose potential facility issues more quickly.

  3. Non-Apartment Unit Maps: Allows property managers to visualize all property spaces including storage closets, parking spaces, rentable items, smart home zones, and any other visualization use case.

  4. Unit Grouping: Allows property managers to easily select & group units by various attributes such as floor, pet information, vehicle information, renter's insurance, and much more, enabling swifter and more organized communications & decision making.

"We are incredibly excited about the ability of Engrain's technology to amplify our solutions for both residents and property managers, saving additional time and money for our valued partners," said Brian Duggan, Co-CEO of Livly. "Leveraging Unit Map across a variety of use cases will significantly reduce the guesswork that property managers face in quickly identifying issues and communicating with their residents."

Integrating property maps into the Livly Hub is a natural progression of the tool as on-site teams are increasingly seeking easy to digest, meaningful data they can visualize.

"Livly is at the forefront of resident experience, and it is a privilege to partner with them and elevate their products with the addition of Unit Map. We see this as a first step in our integration with Livly as the use cases are almost endless." said Brent Steiner, Founder and CEO of Engrain.

The integration is currently being piloted at the elegant, new One Chicago property in Chicago's Gold Coast neighborhood, where General Manager Kelsey Koelker has been instrumental to its launch. "Having the Engrain Unit Map integration with the Livly Hub takes an already powerful tool to another level. This will make gathering data and making key decisions for our on-site team much more efficient and accurate," said Koelker.

The integration is now available to all Livly clients upon request.

Livly Partners with Map Visualization Technology Leader Engrain to Optimize Livly's Solution for Property Managers

About EngrainEngrain's mission is to fundamentally transform the way people find, lease, and manage property. A recognized leader in next-generation interactive touring technology and map-based data visualization software, Engrain's advanced integrations and technical flexibility offer solutions for any multifamily technology stack. Clients use Engrain products to engage prospects and residents, analyze and improve operating performance and increase NOI through operational efficiency. The company is headquartered in Denver, Colorado. For more information, visit engrain.com.

About Livly, Inc.Livly, Inc. is revolutionizing apartment living & powering communities across the globe. Founded in Chicago in 2017, Livly has built the first unified enterprise-grade operating system tailored specifically for residential properties. The Livly operating system serves as the remote control for apartment living, connecting residents, guests, staff, and vendors with state-of-the-art software, access controls, services, and comprehensive data analytics.

With an ever-evolving client-driven tech stack and an inclusive approach to industry partnerships, Livly is quickly establishing itself as the market leading resident experience operating system.

For more information about Livly, please visit www.livly.io

Contact: Radhika Sen, radhika@livly.io

View original content to download multimedia:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/livly-partners-with-map-visualization-technology-leader-engrain-to-optimize-livlys-solution-for-property-managers-301467811.html

SOURCE Livly