• La technologie
  • Équipement électrique
  • Autres
  • industrie-des-matériaux
  • Politique de confidentialité
  • À propos de nous
  • Nous contacter
Emplacement: Accueil / La technologie / Le profil Instagram de Raj Kundra obtient une cure de jouvence après avoir été nettoyé.Voir premier post ici

Le profil Instagram de Raj Kundra obtient une cure de jouvence après avoir été nettoyé.Voir premier post ici

Plateforme de services à guichet unique |
75

Shilpa Shetty’s husband Raj Kundra seems to have gone off Instagram. His profile is now changed to Binge By Bastian, promoting a new outlet of a chain of restaurants co-owned by the couple. “Modern American & South American bar & bistro by @bastianmumbai - Coming Soon!” the profile description read.

{{^userSubscribed}}{{/userSubscribed}}

Le premier article sur la page a été une annonce que le restaurant «arrive bientôt» dans la région de Khar West à Mumbai.

Raj, qui était très actif sur Instagram jusqu'à son arrestation dans une affaire de pornographie, a supprimé son compte l'année dernière après avoir été libéré sous caution.Il est ensuite retourné à Instagram mais son profil a été nettoyé et tous ses messages ont été supprimés.

{{^userSubscribed}}{{/userSubscribed}}RELATED STORIES{{#items}}

{{{gros titre}}}

{{/items}}

Raj Kundra’s Instagram profile gets a makeover after being scrubbed clean. See first post here

En juillet de l'année dernière, Raj a été arrêté par la police de Mumbai pour avoir prétendument produit des films pornographiques et les diffuser par le biais d'une application.Il a été réservé en vertu des sections pertinentes du Code pénal indien, de la loi sur la représentation indécente des femmes (prévention) et la loi sur les technologies de l'information.Il a obtenu une caution en septembre.

{{^userSubscribed}}{{/userSubscribed}}

Le mois dernier, Raj a publié une déclaration appelant l’affaire contre lui une «chasse aux sorcières» et niant toute implication dans la production et la distribution de films porno.«Après beaucoup de contemplation, étant donné qu'il y a beaucoup de déclarations trompeuses et irresponsables et d'articles qui flottent et mon silence a été mal interprété pour la faiblesse.Je voudrais commencer par déclarer que je n'ai jamais été impliqué dans la production et la distribution de la «pornographie» dans ma vie », a-t-il déclaré.

{{^userSubscribed}}{{/userSubscribed}}

Lire aussi: Shilpa Shetty dit que «la vérité est incontestable» même face à la «méchanceté» car Raj Kundra nie les liens avec la raquette porno

Raj a déclaré qu’il était «prêt à faire face à un procès» et a ajouté que la vérité serait publiée devant un tribunal.Il a parlé d'être prononcé «coupable» via un procès médiatique et de la façon dont sa famille a subi beaucoup de douleur.

«La pêche à la traîne, la négativité et la perception toxique du public ont été très débilitantes.Pour remettre les pendules à l'heure, je ne cache pas mon visage dans la honte, mais je souhaite que ma vie privée ne soit plus intrus avec cet essai médiatique continu.Ma priorité a toujours été ma famille, rien d'autre n'a d'importance à ce stade », a-t-il déclaré.

SHARE THIS ARTICLE ONABOUT THE AUTHORHT Entertainment Desk

Des professionnels dévoués qui écrivent sur le cinéma et la télévision dans tout leur dynamisme.Attendez-vous à des opinions, des critiques et des nouvelles.

Topicsshilpa shettyraj kundra

• Technology
  • Electric Equipment
  • Others
  • material industry
  • Privacy Policy
  • About Us
  • Contact Us
Location: Home / Technology / Raj Kundra’s Instagram profile gets a makeover after being scrubbed clean. See first post here

Raj Kundra’s Instagram profile gets a makeover after being scrubbed clean. See first post here

serv |
74

Shilpa Shetty’s husband Raj Kundra seems to have gone off Instagram. His profile is now changed to Binge By Bastian, promoting a new outlet of a chain of restaurants co-owned by the couple. “Modern American & South American bar & bistro by @bastianmumbai - Coming Soon!” the profile description read.

{{^userSubscribed}}{{/userSubscribed}}

The first post on the page was an announcement that the eatery is ‘coming soon’ in the Khar West area of Mumbai.

Raj, who used to be quite active on Instagram until his arrest in a pornography case, deleted his account last year after being released on bail. He then returned to Instagram but his profile was scrubbed clean and all his posts were deleted.

{{^userSubscribed}}{{/userSubscribed}}RELATED STORIES{{#items}}

{{{headline}}}

{{/items}}

Raj Kundra’s Instagram profile gets a makeover after being scrubbed clean. See first post here

In July last year, Raj was arrested by the Mumbai Police for allegedly producing porn films and streaming them through an app. He was booked under relevant sections of the Indian Penal Code, the Indecent Representation of Women (Prevention) Act and the Information Technology Act. He was granted bail in September.

{{^userSubscribed}}{{/userSubscribed}}

Last month, Raj issued a statement calling the case against him a ‘witch hunt’ and denying any involvement in the production and distribution of porn films. “After much contemplation, considering there are many misleading and irresponsible statements and articles floating around and my silence has been misconstrued for weakness. I would like to start by stating that I have NEVER been involved in the production and distribution of ‘pornography’ EVER in my life,” he said.

{{^userSubscribed}}{{/userSubscribed}}

Also read: Shilpa Shetty says ‘truth is incontrovertible’ even in the face of ‘malice’ as Raj Kundra denies links with porn racket

Raj said that he was ‘ready to face trial’ and added that the truth will be out in a court of law. He talked about being pronounced ‘guilty’ via a media trial and how his family went through a lot of pain.

“The trolling, negativity and toxic public perception has been very debilitating. To set the record straight, I do not hide my face in shame, but wish that my privacy is not intruded anymore with this continued MEDIA TRIAL. My priority has always been my family, nothing else matters at this juncture,” he said.

SHARE THIS ARTICLE ONABOUT THE AUTHORHT Entertainment Desk

Dedicated professionals who write about cinema and television in all their vibrancy. Expect views, reviews and news.

Topicsshilpa shettyraj kundra