• Technologie
  • Équipement électrique
  • Industrie des matériaux
  • La vie numérique
  • politique de confidentialité
  • Ô nom
Emplacement: Accueil / Technologie / Rapport d'étude du marché de la sécurité de l'Internet des objets de santé basé sur les opportunités, les tendances du secteur et les prévisions jusqu'en 2028 Rapport d'étude du marché de la sécurité de l'Internet des objets de santé basé sur les opportunités, les tendances du secteur et les prévisions jusqu'en 2028

Rapport d'étude du marché de la sécurité de l'Internet des objets de santé basé sur les opportunités, les tendances du secteur et les prévisions jusqu'en 2028 Rapport d'étude du marché de la sécurité de l'Internet des objets de santé basé sur les opportunités, les tendances du secteur et les prévisions jusqu'en 2028

Plateforme de services à guichet unique |
1002

Recherche émergente

La taille du marché mondial de la sécurité de l'Internet des objets (IoT) dans le domaine de la santé devrait atteindre 5,52 milliards USD avec un TCAC de revenus stable de 21,6 % en 2028

SURREY, BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA , May 16, 2022 /EINPresswire.com/ -- The Global Healthcare Internet Of Things Security Market Report, published by Recherche émergente, offers an industry-wide assessment of the Healthcare Internet Of Things Security market, which is inclusive of the most crucial factors contributing to the growth of the industry. The latest research report comprises an extensive analysis of the micro- and macro-economic indicators that influence the global market development during the forecast period of 2020-2028.

L’étude sur le marché mondial de la sécurité de l’Internet des objets dans les soins de santé est le dernier rapport couvrant l’analyse d’impact de la pandémie de COVID-19 actuellement en cours. La pandémie a directement affecté le marché en provoquant des perturbations de la sécurité mondiale de l'Internet des objets de la santé en provoquant des difficultés financières. Le marché Sécurité de l’Internet des objets dans le domaine de la santé a connu des changements dynamiques dans les tendances et les demandes en raison de la pandémie de COVID-19 en cours

L'augmentation des incidents d'attaques de rançongiciels sur les appareils IoT de soins de santé et l'attention croissante portée à l'amélioration des infrastructures de soins de santé sont des facteurs clés qui stimulent la croissance des revenus du marché

Taille du marché de la sécurité de l'Internet des objets dans le secteur de la santé - 1,15 milliard USD en 2020, croissance du marché - à un TCAC de 21,6%, tendances du marché - Progrès technologiques

Certaines grandes entreprises opérant sur le marché mondial comprennent Cisco Systems Inc., Oracle Corporation, Intel Corporation, Trend Micro Inc., Kaspersky Lab, Deutsche Telekom AG, Dell Corporation, Inside Secure SA, Agile Cyber ​​Security Solutions, LLC. et Symantec Corporation. .

Obtenez un échantillon du rapport : https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/764

Les appareils IoT offrent aux patients plus de liberté et améliorent l'observance en simplifiant la surveillance et le traitement. Ces appareils permettent une analyse et une surveillance continue des données médicales qui ne seraient pas possibles sans la technologie. Ils offrent également aux fournisseurs de soins de santé un accès instantané à des informations à jour afin qu'ils puissent fournir de meilleurs soins. L'émergence du COVID-19 a contraint les travailleurs de la santé à déployer des appareils connectés et à suivre et isoler un nombre considérable de patients atteints du COVID-19. Ces appareils permettent la fourniture de services à distance et peuvent réduire la charge des prestataires de soins de santé.

La popularité croissante des appareils portables contribue de manière significative à la croissance du marché. Les appareils portables dans le secteur de la santé comprennent des appareils connectés tels que des biocapteurs portables ultra-légers, qui surveillent les moniteurs de glycémie des patients et aident à maintenir les diabétiques en bonne santé. D'autres dispositifs IoT comprennent des dispositifs implantables tels que des pompes à perfusion d'insuline intelligentes, des stimulateurs cardiaques et des défibrillateurs. Les hôpitaux utilisent également des caméras de sécurité et des stylos intelligents pour communiquer les données des patients vers et depuis les systèmes de dossiers de santé électroniques, qui sont soumis à des menaces externes. Le besoin croissant d'assurer une sécurité robuste des données et des informations est un facteur majeur qui stimule le déploiement de solutions plus avancées et contribue à la croissance du marché.

Le rapport d’étude de marché sur la sécurité de l’Internet des objets dans le domaine de la santé décrit le dernier scénario de marché avec des tendances mises à jour et une segmentation des produits et services. L'étude fournit des informations cruciales sur la situation du marché, la taille, la part et les facteurs de croissance de la sécurité de l'Internet des objets de la santé

Faits saillants radicaux du rapport sur le marché de la sécurité de l’Internet des objets dans les soins de santé:

Aperçu complet du marché de la sécurité de l’Internet des objets dans la santé ainsi qu’une analyse de l’évolution de la dynamique du marché

Évaluation de la croissance de divers segments de marché tout au long de la période de prévision

Analyse régionale et mondiale des acteurs du marché, y compris leur part de marché et leur position mondiale

Stratégies de croissance adoptées par les principaux acteurs du marché pour lutter contre l'impact de la pandémie de COVID-19 sur le marché

Impact of the technological developments and R&D advancements on the Healthcare Internet Of Things Security market

Informations sur les stratégies lucratives et les stratégies de développement des grandes entreprises et des fabricants

Des informations pertinentes pour les nouveaux entrants désireux d'entrer sur le marché

Détails et informations sur les stratégies d'expansion commerciale, les lancements de produits et d'autres collaborations

Le rapport intègre des outils analytiques avancés tels que l'analyse SWOT, l'analyse des cinq forces de Porter, l'analyse de faisabilité et l'analyse du retour sur investissement.

Quelques points saillants du rapport

Le segment des solutions représentait une part de revenus relativement plus importante en 2020 en raison de l'accent accru mis sur la prévention des pertes potentielles de données. Le secteur de la santé recueille des volumes d'informations sensibles sur les patients, qui, en cas de fuite, peuvent être utilisées à mauvais escient et entraîner des activités illégales et des légalités graves. La demande de solutions de sécurité avec cryptage amélioré de la part des hôpitaux et d'autres prestataires de soins de santé a considérablement augmenté ces dernières années et devrait continuer à soutenir la croissance des revenus du segment des solutions au cours de la période de prévision.

Le segment de la sécurité des terminaux a représenté une part de revenus significativement robuste en 2020, car la sécurité des terminaux est un chemin critique pour sécuriser les données de santé et accéder aux réseaux hospitaliers privilégiés. Les activités non autorisées et malveillantes sur les terminaux entraînent le vol de données, compromettent l'intégrité des données et fournissent une porte dérobée pour des attaques supplémentaires.

Le segment des hôpitaux, des centres chirurgicaux et des cliniques représentait la plus grande part des revenus en 2020 en raison de l'incidence accrue des cyberattaques. Les hôpitaux déploient de plus en plus d'appareils intelligents et de nouveaux lits intelligents surveillent jusqu'à 35 points de données, y compris des capteurs d'oxygène, de sang et de pression. Les données compromises des dossiers de santé électroniques sont vendues sur le dark web pour 1 000 USD par dossier, et les hôpitaux dépensent en moyenne 430 USD par dossier pour atténuer le vol d'identité médicale.

Healthcare Internet Of Things Security Market Study Report Based on Opportunities, Industry Trends and Forecast to 2028 Healthcare Internet Of Things Security Market Study Report Based on Opportunities, Industry Trends and Forecast to 2028

L'Amérique du Nord a représenté la plus grande part des revenus en 2020 en raison de la forte demande des États-Unis. Les ventes d'appareils portables sont considérablement élevées aux États-Unis et ont considérablement augmenté au cours des première et deuxième vagues de la pandémie de COVID-19. La tendance à la hausse de la médecine personnalisée et la popularité croissante des appareils portables devraient continuer à contribuer à la croissance du marché nord-américain de la sécurité de l'IdO dans le domaine de la santé.

En savoir plus : https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/healthcare-internet-of-things-security-market

Recherche émergente has segmented the global healthcare IoT Security market on the basis of component, security type, end-use, and region:

Component Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)
Solution
Encryption
Analytics
Unified Threat Management
Identity And Access Management
Data Loss Protection
Others
Services
Risk Assessment Services
Consulting Services
Managed Security Services
Design & Integration Services
Others

Security Type Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)
Application Security
Network Security
Endpoint Security
Cloud Security
Others Security

End-use Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)
Hospitals, Surgical Centers, and Clinics
Clinical Research Organizations
Government and Defense Institutions
Research and Diagnostic Laboratories
The report considers the following timeline for market estimation:

Historical Years: 2017-2018
Base Year: 2019
Estimated Year: 2027
Forecast Years: 2020-2027

Points saillants du rapport sur le marché de la sécurité de l’Internet des objets dans le secteur de la santé :

Ce rapport de recherche se concentre sur l’aperçu du marché de la sécurité de l’Internet des objets dans le domaine de la santé, la part de marché, le rapport de l’offre et de la demande, les détails d’importation/exportation, l’analyse de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, etc.

Le rapport comprend différentes approches et procédures utilisées par les acteurs du marché établis pour des décisions commerciales efficaces.

Le rapport offre des informations détaillées sur la valeur de la production, les stratégies adoptées par les principaux acteurs du marché, leurs offres de produits/services, et bien d'autres.

Demander la personnalisation du rapport : https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-for-customization/764

Rapports associés

Marché des soins de santé et de la sécurité IoT : https://www.biospace.com/article/patient-engagement-solutions-market-size-to-be-valued-at-usd-41-20-billion-by-2027-industry- tendances -forte demande-pour-le-suivi-des-données-des-patients/

Marché des soins de santé et de la sécurité IoT : https://www.biospace.com/article/nucleic-acid-isolation-and-purification-market-to-reach-usd-4-180-0-million-by-2027-industry- tendance-forte-demande-dans-le-secteur-de-la-biotechnologie-et-de-la-sante/

Marché des implants rachidiens et des dispositifs chirurgicaux : https://www.biospace.com/article/Spinal Implants and Surgery Devices-market-growth-at-a-cagr-of-8-4-percent -by-2028-/

Marché des appareils craniomaxillofaciaux : https://www.biospace.com/article/craniomaxillofacial-devices-market-to-reach-usd-3-92-billion-by-2027-industry-trend-developments-in-device-technology- telle-que-la-technologie-d-impression-3d/

About Us:
At Recherche émergente, we believe in advancing with technology. We are a growing market researchand strategy consulting company with an exhaustive knowledge base of cutting-edge and potentially market-disrupting technologies that are predicted to become more prevalent in the coming decade.

Contactez-nous:

Eric Lee

Spécialiste des ventes corporatives

Recherche émergente | Web: www.emergenresearch.com

Ligne directe : +1 (604) 757-9756

Courriel : sales@emergenresearch.com

Facebook | LinkdIn | Gazouillement | Blogues

Eric Lee
Recherche émergente
+91 90210 91709
email us here
Visit us on social media:
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Vous venez de lire :

News Provided ByRecherche émergenteMay 16, 2022, 10:08 GMTShare This ArticleDistribution channels:Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals Industry


La priorité d'EIN Presswire est la transparence des sources. Nous n'autorisons pas les clients opaques, et nos éditeurs essaient de faire attention à éliminer les contenus faux et trompeurs. En tant qu'utilisateur, si vous voyez quelque chose que nous avons manqué, veuillez le porter à notre attention. Votre aide est la bienvenue. EIN Presswire, Everyone's Internet News Presswire™, essaie de définir certaines des limites qui sont raisonnables dans le monde d'aujourd'hui. Veuillez consulter nos directives éditoriales pour plus d'informations.

Submit your press release

• Technology
  • Electrical equipment
  • Material Industry
  • Digital life
  • Privacy Policy
  • O name
Location: Home / Technology / Healthcare Internet Of Things Security Market Study Report Based on Opportunities, Industry Trends and Forecast to 2028 Healthcare Internet Of Things Security Market Study Report Based on Opportunities, Industry Trends and Forecast to 2028

Healthcare Internet Of Things Security Market Study Report Based on Opportunities, Industry Trends and Forecast to 2028 Healthcare Internet Of Things Security Market Study Report Based on Opportunities, Industry Trends and Forecast to 2028

techserving |
1106

Emergen Research

The global Healthcare Internet of Things (IoT) security market size is expected to reach USD 5.52 Billion at a steady revenue CAGR of 21.6% in 2028

SURREY, BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA , May 16, 2022 /EINPresswire.com/ -- The Global Healthcare Internet Of Things Security Market Report, published by Emergen Research, offers an industry-wide assessment of the Healthcare Internet Of Things Security market, which is inclusive of the most crucial factors contributing to the growth of the industry. The latest research report comprises an extensive analysis of the micro- and macro-economic indicators that influence the global market development during the forecast period of 2020-2028.

The study on the Global Healthcare Internet Of Things Security Market is the latest report covering the impact analysis of the currently ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. The pandemic has directly affected the market by causing disruptions in the global Healthcare Internet Of Things Securityby inducing financial difficulties. The Healthcare Internet Of Things Security market has witnessed dynamic changes in trends and demands owing to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic

Surge in incidents of ransomware attacks on healthcare IoT devices and rising focus on improving healthcare infrastructure are some key factors driving market revenue growth

Healthcare Internet Of Things Security Market Size – USD 1.15 Billion in 2020, Market Growth – at a CAGR of 21.6%, Market Trends – Advancements in technology

Some major companies operating in the global market include Cisco Systems Inc., Oracle Corporation, Intel Corporation, Trend Micro Inc., Kaspersky Lab, Deutsche Telekom AG, Dell Corporation, Inside Secure SA, Agile Cyber Security Solutions, LLC., and Symantec Corporation.

Get a sample of the report : https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/764

IoT devices are providing patients more freedom and ensuing enhanced compliance by simplifying monitoring and treatment. These devices provide analysis and continuous monitoring of medical data that would not be possible without technology. They also offer healthcare providers instant access to up-to-date information so they can provide better care. Emergence of COVID-19 has forced healthcare workers to deploy connected devices and track and isolate a substantially large number of COVID-19 patients. These devices enable provision of remote services and can reduce burden on healthcare providers.

Rising popularity of wearable devices is contributing significantly to market growth. Wearable devices in the healthcare sector include connected devices such as ultra-light wearable biosensors, which keep tabs on patients’ blood glucose monitors and helps to keep diabetics healthy. Other IoT devices include implantable devices such as smart insulin infusion pumps, pacemakers, and defibrillators. Hospitals also use security cameras and smart pens to communicate patient’s data to and from electronic health records systems, which are subjected to external threats. Increasing need to ensure robust security of data and information is a major factor driving deployment of more advanced solutions and contributing to market growth.

Healthcare Internet Of Things Security Market research report depicts the latest market scenario with updated trends and segmentation of the products and services. The study provides crucial information on the market situation, size, share, growth factors of the Healthcare Internet Of Things Security

Radical Highlights of the Healthcare Internet Of Things Security Market Report:

Comprehensive overview of the Healthcare Internet Of Things Security market along with analysis of the changing dynamics of the market

Growth Assessment of various market segments throughout the forecast period

Regional and global analysis of the market players, including their market share and global position

Growth strategies adopted by key market players to combat the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on the market

Impact of the technological developments and R&D advancements on the Healthcare Internet Of Things Security market

Information about profit-making strategies and developmental strategies of major companies and manufacturers

Insightful information for the new entrants willing to enter the market

Details and insights about business expansion strategies, product launches, and other collaborations

The report incorporates advanced analytical tools such as SWOT analysis, Porter’s Five Forces Analysis, feasibility analysis, and investment return analysis

Some Key Highlights from the Report

Solution segment accounted for a relatively larger revenue share in 2020 due to increased focus on preventing potential loss of data. Healthcare sector gathers volumes of sensitive information about patients, which if leaked can be misused and result in grievous illegal activities and legalities. Demand for security solutions with enhanced encryption from hospitals and other healthcare providers has been increasing significantly in the recent past and is expected to continue to support revenue growth of the solution segment over the forecast period.

Endpoint security segment accounted for a significantly robust revenue share in 2020 as endpoint security is a critical path to secure healthcare data and access privileged hospital networks. Unauthorized and malicious activities on endpoint lead to data theft, compromise integrity of data, and provide a backdoor for additional attacks.

Hospitals, surgical centers, and clinics segment accounted for largest revenue share in 2020 due to increased incidence of cyberattacks. Hospitals are increasingly deploying smart devices and new smart beds monitor up to 35 data points including oxygen, blood, and pressure sensors. Compromised data from electronic health records are sold on dark web for USD 1,000 per record, and hospitals spend an average USD 430 per record to mitigate medical identity theft.

Healthcare Internet Of Things Security Market Study Report Based on Opportunities, Industry Trends and Forecast to 2028 Healthcare Internet Of Things Security Market Study Report Based on Opportunities, Industry Trends and Forecast to 2028

North America accounted for largest revenue share in 2020 due to high demand from the US. Sales of wearable devices is substantially high in the US, and has increased substantially during the first and second waves of the COVID-19 pandemic. Rising trend of personalized medicine and increasing popularity of wearable devices is expected to continue to contribute to growth of the North America healthcare IoT security market going ahead.

Read More: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/healthcare-internet-of-things-security-market

Emergen Research has segmented the global healthcare IoT Security market on the basis of component, security type, end-use, and region:

Component Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)
Solution
Encryption
Analytics
Unified Threat Management
Identity And Access Management
Data Loss Protection
Others
Services
Risk Assessment Services
Consulting Services
Managed Security Services
Design & Integration Services
Others

Security Type Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)
Application Security
Network Security
Endpoint Security
Cloud Security
Others Security

End-use Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)
Hospitals, Surgical Centers, and Clinics
Clinical Research Organizations
Government and Defense Institutions
Research and Diagnostic Laboratories
The report considers the following timeline for market estimation:

Historical Years: 2017-2018
Base Year: 2019
Estimated Year: 2027
Forecast Years: 2020-2027

Highlights of the Healthcare Internet Of Things SecurityMarket Report:

This research report focuses on the Healthcare Internet Of Things Security Market overview, market share, demand and supply ratio, and import/export details, supply chain analysis, and others.

The report includes different approaches and procedures used by established market players for efficient business decisions.

The report offers detailed information regarding the production value, strategies adopted by the key market players, their products/services offerings, and many more.

Request customization of the report: https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-for-customization/764

Related reports

Health Care and IoT SecurityMarket: https://www.biospace.com/article/patient-engagement-solutions-market-size-to-be-valued-at-usd-41-20-billion-by-2027-industry-trends -high-demand-for-patient-data-tracking/

Health Care and IoT SecurityMarket:https://www.biospace.com/article/nucleic-acid-isolation-and-purification- market-to-reach-usd-4-180-0-million -by-2027-industry-trend-high-demand-in-the-biotechnology-and-healthcare-sector/

Spinal Implants and Surgery DevicesMarket : https://www.biospace.com/article/Spinal Implants and Surgery Devices-market-growth-at-a-cagr-of-8-4-percent -by-2028-/

Craniomaxillofacial Device Market:https:// www.biospace.com/article/craniomaxillofacial-devices-market-to-reach-usd-3-92-billion-by-2027-industry-trend-developments-in-device-technology- such-as-3d-printing-technology/

About Us:
At Emergen Research, we believe in advancing with technology. We are a growing market researchand strategy consulting company with an exhaustive knowledge base of cutting-edge and potentially market-disrupting technologies that are predicted to become more prevalent in the coming decade.

Contact Us:

Eric Lee

Corporate Sales Specialist

Emergen Research | Web: www.emergenresearch.com

Direct Line: +1 (604) 757-9756

E-mail: sales@emergenresearch.com

Facebook | LinkdIn | Twitter | Blogs

Eric Lee
Emergen Research
+91 90210 91709
email us here
Visit us on social media:
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

You just read:

News Provided ByEmergen ResearchMay 16, 2022, 10:08 GMTShare This ArticleDistribution channels:Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals Industry


EIN Presswire's priority is source transparency. We do not allow opaque clients, and our editors try to be careful about weeding out false and misleading content.As a user, if you see something we have missed, please do bring it to our attention. Your help is welcome. EIN Presswire, Everyone's Internet News Presswire™,tries to define some of the boundaries that are reasonable in today's world. Please see ourEditorial Guidelinesfor more information.

Submit your press release