• Technologie
  • Équipement électrique
  • Industrie des matériaux
  • La vie numérique
  • politique de confidentialité
  • Ô nom
Emplacement: Accueil / Technologie / Comment activer ou désactiver la virtualisation du matériel dans Windows 11/10

Comment activer ou désactiver la virtualisation du matériel dans Windows 11/10

Plateforme de services à guichet unique |
1105

Hardware Virtualization, also called Platform, Server virtualization is the virtualization of computers as complete hardware platforms.Dans cet article, nous vous montrerons comment activer ou désactiver la virtualisation matérielle dans Windows 11/10, via les paramètres du BIOS.

Désactiver ou activer la virtualisation matérielle dans Windows 11/10

Alors que les PC les plus récents prennent en charge la virtualisation du matériel, tous les fournisseurs d'ordinateurs ne permettent pas à cette fonctionnalité comme expédiée de l'usine. The setting may be called VT-x, AMD-V, SVM, Vanderpool, Intel VT-d or AMD IOMMU if the options are available.

Si vous n'êtes pas en mesure de trouver les paramètres de virtualisation dans votre BIOS, cela peut signifier que votre PC ne le prend pas en charge.Néanmoins, vous pouvez vérifier si votre PC Windows 10 prend en charge Hav.

Si votre ordinateur n'offre aucune option pour accéder à son BIOS avant le chargement de votre système d'exploitation, il est possible qu'il utilise UEFI à la place.Sur un ordinateur basé sur l'UEFI, il n'y a souvent pas d'invite d'appui de bouton avant que le système d'exploitation ne charge.Au lieu de cela, vous accéderez à ces paramètres à partir du système d'exploitation.

Pour un système Windows;Maintenez la touche Maj en cliquant sur Redémarrer dans Windows pour redémarrer directement à ce menu. To access the UEFI Firmware Settings, click the Troubleshoot tile, select Advanced Options, and select UEFI Firmware Settings. Click the Restart option afterward and your computer will reboot into its UEFI firmware settings screen.

Différents MOBO utilisent différentes configurations de BIOS - afin d'activer ou de désactiver la virtualisation assistée par le matériel (HAV) sur votre appareil Windows 10, vous pouvez voir les sections ci-dessous pour une liste des fabricants informatiques les plus courants et des informations concernant l'accès aux paramètres de BIOS pour chaque fabricant de PC.

Acer

Le plus souvent: F2 ou supprimer.

Sur les ordinateurs plus anciens: F1 ou la combinaison de clés Ctrl + Alt + ESC.

Asus

Le plus souvent: F2.

How to enable or disable Hardware Virtualization in Windows 11/10

Alternativement: supprimer ou insérer une clé, et moins couramment F10.

Tablier

Modèles plus récents: clé F2 pendant que le logo Dell est à l'écran.

Alternativement: F1, Delete, F12 ou F3.

Modèles plus anciens: Ctrl + Alt + Entrez ou supprimez ou FN + ESC ou FN + F1.

HP

Le plus souvent: F10 ou ESC.

Alternativement: F1, F2, F6 ou F11

Sur les tablettes HP: F10 ou F12

Lenovo

Le plus souvent: F1 ou F2

Matériel plus ancien: la combinaison de clés Ctrl + Alt + F3 ou Ctrl + Alt + Ins ou FN + F1.

Enabling VT-x in ThinkPad (Tablets/Convertibles/Notebooks):

Enabling VT-x in ThinkCentre (Desktops):

Sony

Sony Vaio: F2 ou F3

Alternativement: F1

Si votre Vaio a une touche d'assistance, essayez de la presser et de le maintenir pendant que vous alimentez l'ordinateur portable.Cela fonctionne également si votre Sony Vaio est venu avec Windows 8.

Note: The location of the Assist button will be different depending on the computer model. Refer to the operating instructions supplied with the computer for the exact location of the Assist button on your model.

Toshiba

Le plus souvent: F2 key.

Alternativement: F1 and ESC.

Toshiba Equium: F12

J'espère que vous trouverez ce post suffisamment informatif!

Lire ensuite:

• Technology
  • Electrical equipment
  • Material Industry
  • Digital life
  • Privacy Policy
  • O name
Location: Home / Technology / How to enable or disable Hardware Virtualization in Windows 11/10

How to enable or disable Hardware Virtualization in Windows 11/10

techserving |
923

Hardware Virtualization, also called Platform, Server virtualization is the virtualization of computers as complete hardware platforms. In this post, we will show you how to enable or disable Hardware Virtualization in Windows 11/10, via the BIOS settings.

Disable or Enable Hardware Virtualization in Windows 11/10

While most recent PCs support hardware virtualization, not all computer vendors enable this feature as shipped from the factory. The setting may be called VT-x, AMD-V, SVM, Vanderpool, Intel VT-d or AMD IOMMU if the options are available.

If you are unable to find the Virtualization settings in your BIOS it may mean that your PC does not support it. Nevertheless, you can check if your Windows 10 PC supports HAV.

If your computer doesn’t offer any options to access its BIOS before your OS loads then it is possible that it uses UEFI instead. On a UEFI-based computer, there is often no button press prompt before the OS loads. Instead, you will access these settings from within the OS.

For a Windows system; hold down the Shift key as you click Restart in Windows to reboot straight to that menu. To access the UEFI Firmware Settings, click the Troubleshoot tile, select Advanced Options, and select UEFI Firmware Settings. Click the Restart option afterward and your computer will reboot into its UEFI firmware settings screen.

Different MOBOs use different BIOS configurations – so to enable or disable Hardware Assisted Virtualization (HAV) on your Windows 10 device, you can see the sections below for a list of the most common computer manufacturers and information regarding accessing the BIOS settings for each PC manufacturer.

Acer

Most commonly: F2 or Delete.

On older computers: F1 or the key combination CTRL+ALT+ESC.

Asus

Most commonly: F2.

How to enable or disable Hardware Virtualization in Windows 11/10

Alternatively: Delete or Insert key, and less commonly F10.

DELL

Newer models: F2 key whilst Dell logo is on screen.

Alternatively: F1, Delete, F12, or F3.

Older models: CTRL+ALT+ENTER or Delete or Fn+ESC or Fn+F1.

HP

Most commonly: F10 or ESC.

Alternatively: F1, F2, F6, or F11

On HP Tablet PCs:F10 or F12

Lenovo

Most commonly: F1 or F2

Older hardware: the key combination CTRL+ALT+F3 or CTRL+ALT+INS or Fn+F1.

Enabling VT-x in ThinkPad (Tablets/Convertibles/Notebooks):

Enabling VT-x in ThinkCentre (Desktops):

Sony

Sony VAIO:F2 or F3

Alternatively: F1

If your VAIO has an ASSIST key, try to press and hold it while you power on the laptop. This also works if your Sony VAIO came with Windows 8.

Note: The location of the Assist button will be different depending on the computer model. Refer to the operating instructions supplied with the computer for the exact location of the Assist button on your model.

Toshiba

Most commonly: F2 key.

Alternatively: F1 and ESC.

Toshiba Equium: F12

Hope you find this post informative enough!

Read next: